Marin and Rei… and another ghost!

I’m supposed to release this waay wayy back but I never had the chance to look at it and typeset the 25 pages because of things (*coughs*laziness*coughs*lol). But at least I have it done for today~

I really enjoy this manga so I hope you do, too! I regretted that I didn’t typeset it before. I mean, it’s actually really good (for me) and I recommend it if you’ve been reading Inochi chapters lately. It’s a good deviation from the drama.

Anyway, go grab it!

  • Marin to Yuurei Volume 01 Chapter 04 – just who possessed Marin? Will the “ghost” destroy her finally blooming relationship with Hori-kun? Thanks to Colorful Scans for helping us with the scans and translations as usual!

Japanese and Chinese translators, cleaners, typesetters, editors and quality checkers are welcome! Indulgence is up for restaffing!