Happy November!

Hi there! Finally another long awaited chapter is here! It’s 3:34 in the morning and I don’t even know why I’m awake… lol I was actually studying for a test about Bronsted-Lowry Acids & Bases, pH and pOH, yep those kinds of things and I’ve got some free time. I’m releasing it now because I might not be able to release it later because I’m going to watch Catching Fire with my loves.

Anyway, enjoy!

We need 1-2 new shoujo/josei titles to work on. Chinese and Japanese translators are needed as well. One experienced, fast and reliable proofreader is needed, too!

7 thoughts on “Happy November!

  1. Thanks for the release! (I remember doing stuff with pH and pOH – fun timessss… xP)
    And if you’re looking for new series, maybe Griotte no Nemurihime, Azatsukai – Kakuseihen, or Hoshino no Ouji-sama.? I don’t know how put in links, but they’re all on MangaUpdates, and are fairly short (1-3 volumes).

Leave a Reply

